Fri, June 15, 2018 – Bratislava, Slovakia – Majestic Music Club – Get Tickets

Sat, June 16, 2018 – Prague, Czech Republic – Storm Club – Get Tickets

Thu, June 21, 2018 – London, U.K. – E1 London – Get Tickets

Fri, June 22, 2018 – Manchester, U.K. – Victoria Warehouse – Get Tickets

Sat, June 23, 2018 – Dortmund, Germany – Hello World Festival – Get Tickets

Sun, June 24, 2018 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – The Box – Get Tickets

Tues, June 26, 2018 – Oslo, Norway – Sentrum Scene – Get Tickets

Thu, June 28, 2018 – Kiev, Ukraine – Green Theater – Get Tickets

Fri, June 29, 2018 – Geneva, Switzerland – Envouge Club – Get Tickets

Sat, June 30, 2018 – Corte Franca, Italy – Number 1 – Get Tickets

Sun, July 1, 2018 – Zurich, Switzerland – Q Zurich – Get Tickets

Wed, July 4, 2018 – Barcelona, Spain – Shoku Club – Get Tickets

Fri, July 6, 2018 – Liege, Belgium – Les Ardentes Festival – Get Tickets